Etihad Airways Flight EY 867 Status

Shanghai, China to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 867 from Shanghai (PVG) China to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 867 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 867
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 00:45 Actual 01:06 PVG Scheduled 06:20 Estimated 05:35 AUH
Estimated Arrival 05:35 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PVG Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
PVG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 09:06 AM AUH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 05:06 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6562 kms / 4077 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 867 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 00:45 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 00:45 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 00:45 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 00:45 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 00:45 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 00:45 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 00:45 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 867 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 01:14 05:48 8 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:48
2018-05-20 Sunday 01:10 05:34 8 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:34
2018-05-17 Thursday 01:40 06:10 8 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 06:10
2018-05-18 Friday 02:16 06:35 8 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 06:35
2018-05-15 Tuesday 01:01 05:49 8 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:49
2018-05-16 Wednesday 01:16 05:59 8 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:59
2018-05-21 Monday 00:54 05:34 8 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:34