Etihad Airways Flight EY 654 Status

Cairo, Egypt to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 654 from Cairo (CAI) Egypt to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 654 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 654
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 13:30 CAI Scheduled 18:55 AUH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CAI Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Cairo International Airport, Cairo, Egypt Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
CAI Time Zone: GMT +2:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
CAI Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 09:45 AM AUH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:45 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2381 kms / 1480 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 654 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:30 18:55 (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 654 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:02 19:01 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 19:01
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:00 19:18 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 19:18
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:48 18:49 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 18:49
2018-04-23 Monday 13:43 18:39 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 18:39
2018-04-20 Friday 13:47 18:37 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 18:37
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:00 18:49 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (CAI) Cairo (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 18:49