Etihad Airways Flight EY 642 Status

Nairobi, Kenya to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 642 from Nairobi (NBO) Kenya to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 642 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 642
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 14:10 NBO Scheduled 20:20 AUH
Scheduled Terminal: 1C Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NBO Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, Nairobi, Kenya Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
NBO Time Zone: GMT +3:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
NBO Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 10:29 AM AUH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:29 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3432 kms / 2132 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 642 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:10 20:20 (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 642 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:25 20:32 5 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:32
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:39 20:26 4 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:26
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:14 20:04 4 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:04
2018-04-23 Monday 14:12 19:56 4 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 19:56
2018-04-20 Friday 14:25 20:10 4 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:10
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:23 20:29 5 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (NBO) Nairobi (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:29