Etihad Airways Flight EY 616 Status

Rabat, Morocco to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 616 from Rabat (RBA) Morocco to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 616 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 616
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 18:10 RBA Scheduled 05:50 AUH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 3 Gate: None
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: RBA Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Sale Airport, Rabat, Morocco Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
RBA Time Zone: GMT 0:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
RBA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 00:56 AM AUH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 04:56 AM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5976 kms / 3713 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Friday

Etihad Airways EY 616 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 18:10 05:50 (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 18:10 05:50 (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 616 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 23:31 09:22 6 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 09:22
2018-05-04 Friday 19:45 05:34 6 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:34
2018-04-27 Friday 19:15 04:55 6 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 04:55
2018-04-28 Saturday 19:44 05:41 6 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:41
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:54 05:41 6 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:41
2018-04-25 Wednesday 19:17 05:17 7 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:17
2018-05-16 Wednesday None 05:47 6 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:47
2018-05-18 Friday 18:25 05:26 7 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:26
2018-05-11 Friday 19:14 04:47 6 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 04:47
2018-05-12 Saturday 19:54 05:31 6 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:31
2018-05-05 Saturday 20:05 05:57 6 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:57
2018-05-09 Wednesday 19:25 05:20 6 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (RBA) Rabat (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 05:20