Etihad Airways Flight EY 473 Status

Singapore, Singapore to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 473 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 473 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 473
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 20:10 SIN Scheduled 23:35 AUH
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SIN Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Changi International Airport, Singapore, Singapore Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
SIN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
SIN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:58 AM AUH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 04:58 AM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5886 kms / 3657 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 473 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 20:10 23:35 (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 20:10 23:35 (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 20:10 23:35 (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 20:10 23:35 (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 20:10 23:35 (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 20:10 23:35 (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 20:10 23:35 (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 473 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:25 23:38 7 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:38
2018-05-21 Monday 20:42 00:07 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:07
2018-05-18 Friday 20:27 23:44 7 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:44
2018-05-19 Saturday 20:22 23:28 7 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:28
2018-05-16 Wednesday 20:43 23:52 7 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:52
2018-05-17 Thursday 20:52 23:58 7 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:58
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:47 00:01 7 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:01