Etihad Airways Flight EY 472 Status

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates to Jakarta, Indonesia

International flight EY 472 from Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates to Jakarta (CGK) Indonesia operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 472 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 472
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 10:45 Actual 11:06 AUH Scheduled 22:40 Estimated 22:11 CGK
Estimated Arrival 22:11 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUH Arrival Airport: CGK
Departure Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, Indonesia
AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00 CGK Time Zone: GMT +7:00
AUH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:28 AM CGK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 14:28 PM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6572 kms / 4084 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 472 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 10:45 22:40 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Scheduled

EY 472 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:27 22:29 8 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Landed 22:29
2018-04-25 Wednesday 11:28 22:33 8 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Landed 22:33
2018-04-22 Sunday 11:17 22:20 8 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Landed 22:20
2018-04-23 Monday 11:23 22:16 7 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Landed 22:16
2018-04-20 Friday 11:23 22:15 7 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Landed 22:15
2018-04-21 Saturday 11:00 22:01 8 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CGK) Jakarta Landed 22:01