Etihad Airways Flight EY 451 Status

Sydney, Australia to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 451 from Sydney (SYD) Australia to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 451 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 451
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 15:15 Actual 15:29 SYD Scheduled 00:05 Estimated 23:48 AUH
Estimated Arrival 23:48 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SYD Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Sydney, Australia Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
SYD Time Zone: GMT +11:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
SYD Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:28 PM AUH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:28 AM
Flight Duration: 14 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 12057 kms / 7492 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 451 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:15 00:05 (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 451 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 15:28 23:50 14 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:50
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:29 00:05 14 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:05
2018-04-22 Sunday 15:35 00:16 14 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:16
2018-04-23 Monday 15:29 00:04 14 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:04
2018-04-20 Friday 15:26 23:54 14 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:54
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:33 23:49 14 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (SYD) Sydney (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:49