Etihad Airways Flight EY 431 Status

Phuket, Thailand to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 431 from Phuket (HKT) Thailand to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 431 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 431
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 20:25 HKT Scheduled 00:05 AUH
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HKT Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Phuket International Airport, Phuket, Thailand Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
HKT Time Zone: GMT +7:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
HKT Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 14:30 PM AUH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:30 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4977 kms / 3092 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 431 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:25 00:05 (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 431 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 20:34 23:43 6 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:43
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:27 23:49 6 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:49
2018-04-22 Sunday 20:40 00:08 6 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:08
2018-04-23 Monday 20:39 23:55 6 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:55
2018-04-20 Friday 20:38 23:50 6 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:50
2018-04-21 Saturday 20:27 23:49 6 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (HKT) Phuket (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:49