Etihad Airways Flight EY 294 Status

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates to Astana, Kazakhstan

International flight EY 294 from Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates to Astana (TSE) Kazakhstan operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 294 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 294
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 9:50 a.m. AUH Scheduled 4:30 p.m. TSE
Contact Airlines Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUH Arrival Airport: TSE
Departure Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Astana International Airport, Astana, Kazakhstan
AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00 TSE Time Zone: GMT +6:00
AUH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:27 AM TSE Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 13:27 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3286 kms / 2042 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday

Etihad Airways EY 294 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:20 16:00 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:20 16:00 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Scheduled

EY 294 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-28 Wednesday 09:33 15:57 4 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:57
2018-03-31 Saturday 09:41 15:32 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:32
2018-03-21 Wednesday 09:13 15:34 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:34
2018-03-24 Saturday 09:35 15:58 4 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:58
2018-03-14 Wednesday 09:27 15:40 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:40
2018-03-17 Saturday 09:23 15:27 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:27
2018-04-25 Wednesday 09:30 15:37 4 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:37
2018-04-18 Wednesday 09:35 15:45 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:45
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:39 15:53 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:53
2018-04-11 Wednesday 09:29 15:54 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:54
2018-04-14 Saturday 09:39 15:35 3 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:35
2018-04-04 Wednesday 09:32 15:46 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:46
2018-04-07 Saturday 09:30 15:40 4 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (TSE) Astana Landed 15:40