Etihad Airways Flight EY 254 Status

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates to Kozhikode, India

International flight EY 254 from Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates to Kozhikode (CCJ) India operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 254 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 254
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 3:05 a.m. AUH Scheduled 8:35 a.m. CCJ
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUH Arrival Airport: CCJ
Departure Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Calicut International Airport, Kozhikode, India
AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00 CCJ Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
AUH Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 22:09 PM CCJ Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 23:39 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2689 kms / 1671 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 254 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 03:10 08:35 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Scheduled

EY 254 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 03:52 08:24 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Landed 08:24
2018-02-20 Tuesday 04:02 08:44 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Landed 08:44
2018-02-16 Friday 03:46 08:26 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Landed 08:24
2018-02-18 Sunday 03:55 08:27 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Landed 08:27
2018-02-13 Tuesday 03:51 08:44 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Landed 08:44
2018-02-14 Wednesday 03:57 08:54 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Landed 08:54
2018-02-21 Wednesday 03:53 08:39 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (CCJ) Kozhikode Landed 08:39