Etihad Airways Flight EY 236 Status

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates to Bengaluru, India

International flight EY 236 from Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates to Bengaluru (BLR) India operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 236 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 236
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 14:20 AUH Scheduled 19:55 BLR
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUH Arrival Airport: BLR
Departure Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru, India
AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00 BLR Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
AUH Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:33 AM BLR Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 13:03 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2724 kms / 1693 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 236 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:20 19:55 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled

EY 236 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:49 19:58 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:58
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:30 19:29 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:29
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:39 19:36 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:36
2018-04-23 Monday 14:26 19:29 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:29
2018-04-20 Friday 14:34 None 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:28 19:31 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:31