Etihad Airways Flight EY 221 Status

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates to Karachi, Pakistan

International flight EY 221 from Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates to Karachi (KHI) Pakistan operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 221 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 221
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 23:05 AUH Scheduled 02:30 KHI
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUH Arrival Airport: KHI
Departure Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Jinnah International Airport, Karachi, Pakistan
AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00 KHI Time Zone: GMT +5:00
AUH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 04:58 AM KHI Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 05:58 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1268 kms / 788 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 221 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 23:05 02:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Scheduled

EY 221 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 23:05 01:57 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Landed 01:57
2018-05-22 Tuesday 23:13 02:14 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Landed 02:14
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:21 02:10 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Landed 02:10
2018-05-20 Sunday 23:26 02:22 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Landed 02:22
2018-05-17 Thursday 23:06 01:59 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Landed 01:59
2018-05-18 Friday 23:39 02:37 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (KHI) Karachi Landed 02:37