Etihad Airways Flight EY 203 Status

Mumbai, India to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 203 from Mumbai (BOM) India to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 203 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 203
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 21:35 BOM Scheduled 23:25 AUH
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BOM Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, Mumbai, India Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
BOM Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
BOM Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 06:50 AM AUH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 05:20 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1973 kms / 1226 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 203 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 21:35 23:25 (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 203 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 23:33 00:33 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:33
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:45 23:46 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:46
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:40 23:42 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 23:42
2018-05-20 Sunday 21:53 22:57 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 22:57
2018-05-17 Thursday 23:40 00:46 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:46
2018-05-18 Friday 23:18 00:21 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 00:21