Etihad Airways Flight EY 170 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

International flight EY 170 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 170 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 170
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 4:55 p.m. LAX Scheduled 8:15 p.m. AUH
Contact Airlines Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: AUH
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00
LAX Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 10:02 AM AUH Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 22:02 PM
Flight Duration: 16 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 13503 kms / 8390 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 170 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 16:05 20:00 (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:05 20:00 (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 16:05 20:00 (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 16:05 20:00 (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:05 20:00 (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Scheduled

EY 170 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:23 20:11 15 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:11
2018-02-16 Friday 17:14 20:29 15 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:29
2018-02-11 Sunday 17:28 20:21 14 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:21
2018-02-12 Monday 16:25 19:28 15 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 19:28
2018-02-07 Wednesday 16:29 20:13 15 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:13
2018-02-09 Friday 17:08 20:18 15 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:18
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:53 20:23 15 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:23
2018-02-23 Friday 17:04 20:35 15 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:35
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:48 20:16 15 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 20:16
2018-02-19 Monday 16:40 19:45 15 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (AUH) Abu Dhabi Landed 19:45