Etihad Airways Flight EY 103 Status

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates to New York, United States

International flight EY 103 from Abu Dhabi (AUH) United Arab Emirates to New York (JFK) United States operated by Etihad Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Etihad Airways (EY) 103 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Etihad Airways Flight Status

EY 103
Etihad Airways

Scheduled 02:50 Actual 03:37 AUH Scheduled 08:30 Estimated 08:54 JFK
Landed 08:54 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Etihad Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUH Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
AUH Time Zone: GMT +4:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
AUH Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 22:08 PM JFK Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 13:08 PM
Flight Duration: 14 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 11052 kms / 6867 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Etihad Airways EY 103 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 02:50 08:30 (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Scheduled

EY 103 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 03:30 08:31 14 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Landed 08:31
2018-02-21 Wednesday 03:37 08:40 14 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Landed 08:40
2018-02-18 Sunday 03:30 08:10 13 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Landed 08:10
2018-02-19 Monday 03:30 08:51 14 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Landed 08:51
2018-02-16 Friday 03:38 08:25 13 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Landed 08:25
2018-02-17 Saturday 03:34 08:11 13 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (AUH) Abu Dhabi (JFK) New York Landed 08:11